Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (425) 454-7929 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

I can't speak to their prices because I haven't shopped around. However their knowledge is excellent. I have an issue with a 20 year old stovetop, and they knew all about that discontinued model and had great ideas on how to get the part I need.

Google Icon Rick LaMarche 4/14/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome team! Store is awesome and so are the products. Great service

Facebook Icon Kramer Janders 5/17/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I don't write reviews often, but our experience with Arnold's was exceptional. From our sales consultant Sam Cunningham to the intallers Ryan and Keith, all...

Yelp Icon Michael P. 3/8/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Outstanding service, price matches, install and delivery! Customer service is above and beyond! They really know their stuff and they are very professional, yet personal. If you are looking for any appliances this is the place to go! We've bought our stove, dishwasher, and washer/dryer from them! We will be back for any future appliances!

Google Icon Dawn Lewis 6/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Expert advice, excellent service, premium products, great after sales support and complete showroom.

Google Icon Michael Pietromonaco 5/14/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

My second major appliance purchase from Arnold's. Got great advice from Brent for selecting washer+dryer models with the features I wanted that would also fit the confined space available. W+D were fairly priced. Delivery was on time; install and setup went smoothly. Highly recommended.

Yelp Icon Steve P. 4/29/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I would give Arnolds 10 stars if I could!!  We first went to Arnolds to purchase a refrigerator as ours went out when we had tons of company.  Brent Herrly was our salesman and he was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and worked magic to get it out to us the next day!  We went back the following month when our washer went belly up and my mom needed a new washer and dryer.  Once again, Brent assisted us and was an absolute pleasure to work with!  When my mom's washer arrived, it was extremely noisy.  Brent and the store supervisor, Jeremy, assured us they would take care of it.  In these days and times when customer service is largely a thing of the past, Arnold's is DIFFERENT and their customer service is second to none!  They allowed mom to reselect a new set and will be doing the exchange soon!  I highly recommend Arnold's for anyone in the market for new appliances!

Yelp Icon Judy A. 9/28/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Very helpful especially Andrew.

Google Icon Jan Lawrence 5/14/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Seeing that all reviews are 5 Star is no surprise as my wife and I had a great experience when we visited the showroom and spoke to Byron.  Rather than sell us on anything, Byron educated us on what was available that fit our criteria.  Spending a large amount of money isn't always enjoyable, but the experience with Byron in the showroom was pleasant.The installer who came out with the equipment was top-notch and was experienced, not some fly by night contractor the 'orange or blue big box store' may send you.  He'd been with this family owned company for years.  Upon taking the equipment out of the crate, he found damage in the back (due to freight shipping), and rather than install it and hide the damage within the cabinet, he immediately ordered us a new unit.  Within a few additional days, it arrived and was installed without issue.We are very thankful for the work this family owned business has done for us and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone!

Yelp Icon Tracy F. 7/14/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Sam is Awesome!!! Enough said.... SUPER happy with all the purchases we have made over the years updating our homes appliances.Great service and great knowledge of product.

Yelp Icon Paul R. 11/13/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We recently purchased kitchen appliances and worked with Brent. He was very personable, helpful and attentive to details. It was clear he knew appliances, unlike "big-box" store employees. He provided honest feedback and even helped us upgrade our cooktop to something we are very excited about. Overall, our experience with Arnold's Appliance was excellent and we were honored to purchase from them instead of a competing big box store.

Yelp Icon Kristi G. 12/15/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We bought a Speed Queen washer and dryer set today.  We worked with Brent Herrly.  Couldn't have been an easier purchase.  We had done a fair amount of research about what machines we were interested in, Brent filled us in on the other details we weren't aware of and helped us narrow down our decision.  Speed Queen doesn't allow for much of a discount but Brent still found a way to give us a deal and earn our business so we didn't need to shop around.  Two thumbs up in my book.  We were in and out of the store in less than an hour and delivery is in just a few days.  Really pleased with our experience and will happily refer others to Arnold's and specifically to work with Brent.

Yelp Icon Staci D. 12/3/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Love Arnold’s ! They have amazing customer service and help u find exactly what you need!

Facebook Icon Traci Jacobson-Johnson 5/18/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Could not have had a better experience purchasing appliances. Salespeople were knowledgeable and friendly.

Google Icon Carol Haines 5/26/2019

Thank you Carol Haines!

See Review on Google

review rating

We could not have asked for a better experience. We had done some research prior to going to the store, but our Salesperson Sam really knew the product very well and helped a great deal in the final decision. We were replacing our dishwasher and had the most painless purchase experience. The customer service did not stop in the store, The two gentlemen that came to deliver and install the dishwasher were absolutely phenomenal. Ryan and Keith called with a delivery time, left things cleaner than when they arrived, were quick but very thorough and had great product knowledge. It was like having a delicious dessert after a really good meal. We are delighted with how the dishwasher is working and are going to be coming to Arnold's when we finally get to remodel our whole kitchen!

Yelp Icon Dara P. 11/3/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

Already a Arnold's Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Arnold's Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Arnold's Appliance